Site Redesign – Complete!

After some debate and a late night in Photoshop, I’ve redesigned the blog a little bit. New header! New social media buttons! New tagline! Same bio, because I’m the same person I was two days ago!

I did some research and came to the conclusion that the majority of people don’t like having to click the “read more” button, so this layout keeps all of my content right on the homepage. I’m one of those people that has a million tabs open at any given time, so I don’t mind opening an interesting post in a new tab, but apparently that isn’t ideal for everyone. I’ll still keep the “read more” tag for very photo- or text-heavy posts, but that’s about it.

I’d love some feedback, let me know what you think. Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

One thought on “Site Redesign – Complete!

Leave a Reply

