Million dollar idea…why has no one done this yet?

I was having a detox-driven dream last night. In my dream, I had asked my beau to pick me up some yogurt (this happened in real life too). Dream Beau, however, bought me yogurt with peanut butter in it. Since peanut butter was off limits, I couldn’t have it.

But then I woke up, and thought to myself, “is there not a peanut butter flavored yogurt out there?”. I’m not talking DIY, swirl some nut butter into lowfat yogurt and call it a day kind of yogurt. I’m talking Dannon Light’n’Fit peanut butter flavored, or Yoplait, or Stonyfield, or Greek yogurt, or whatever other brand of yogurt you may prefer.

pbyogurt

What? My office computer only has MS Paint!

People eat peanut butter by the spoon all the time. It’s delicious, but it’s not the healthiest snack in the world. What if you could just reach into your fridge, grab a 6oz container of peanut butter flavored yogurt, and eat that by the spoonful instead? I think that would be perfect.

Dear Yoplait,

Hi, I think you should make peanut butter flavored yogurt. If the idea has never occurred to you before, please give me credit and royalties for the zillions of containers of it that you will inevitably sell. Please and thank you in advance.

Most sincerely yours,

Cindie

Does anyone have a yogurt connection that you’re willing to share my crazy dream with? I kid, I kid.

Although I may have to try one of the many recipes for DIY peanut butter yogurt once this detox is over.

2 thoughts on “Million dollar idea…why has no one done this yet?

Leave a Reply

